Intern |  Impressum |  Datenschutz |  Kontakt   Infotelefon: 0341 – 303 450 0

Finden Sie einen Berater auch in Ihrer Region

Armenhausgasse 11 a
86150 Augsburg
 0821 - 319 499 9-0
 0821 - 319 499 9-9

Christian Mayr

Berater

Bayern
Repräsentanz Augsburg

0821 - 319 499 910 0160 - 9720 9736 christian.mayr@vb-select.de zur Beraterseite

Adolf-Kolping-Str. 10
96231 Bad Staffelstein
 09573 - 330 442
 03222 - 1941065

Thomas Walter

Berater

Bayern
Repräsentanz Coburg - Bad Staffelstein

09573 - 330 442 01520 - 173 26 41 thomas.walter@vb-select.de zur Beraterseite

Heinrichsdamm 7
96047 Bamberg
 0951 - 519 393 51
 0951 - 519 393 52

Roland Breul

Berater

Bayern
Repräsentanz Bamberg

0951 - 519 393 51 0162 - 9800 444 roland.breul@vb-select.de zur Beraterseite

Leuchsstr. 39
80995 München
 089 - 3120 4333
 089 - 3120 4334

Konrad Mayer

Berater

Bayern
Repräsentanz München

089 - 31204 333 0160 - 7098 236 konrad.mayer@vb-select.de zur Beraterseite

Adalbertstr. 110
80798 München
 089 - 315 77 146
 089 - 315 77 147

Mario Hagner

Berater

Bayern
Repräsentanz München Adalbertstr.

089 - 315 77 146 0171 - 422 52 02 mario.hagner@vb-select.de zur Beraterseite

Erik Shenton

Berater
Betriebswirt VWA

Bayern
Repräsentanz München Adalbertstr.

089 - 242 90 747 erik.shenton@vb-select.de

Dr.-Carlo-Schmid-Str. 200
90491 Nürnberg
 0911 - 59779 202

Ingo Kammerer

Berater, Sprecher Ausschuss Sachwerte

Bayern
Repräsentanz Nürnberg

0911 - 59779 202 0172 - 3204 676 ingo.kammerer@vb-select.de zur Beraterseite

Henrik Kulli

Berater

Bayern
Repräsentanz Nürnberg

+41 (0) 43 540 16 13 0176 - 61 66 27 68 henrik.kulli@vb-select.de zur Beraterseite

Nicolas Genhofer

Berater

Bayern
Repräsentanz Nürnberg

0911 - 59779 205 0163 - 8000 960 nicolas.genhofer@vb-select.de zur Beraterseite

Stephan Wiechers

Berater

Bayern
Repräsentanz Nürnberg

0911 - 59779 203 0177 - 8757 157 stephan.wiechers@vb-select.de zur Beraterseite

Gewerbepark Spörerau 6a
85368 Wang
 08709 - 928 008
 08709 - 4129 11

Reinhard Lauterbach

Berater

Bayern
Repräsentanz Moosburg

08709 - 928 008 0172 - 85 25 956 reinhard.lauterbach@vb-select.de zur Beraterseite